Boulan Park Middle School Calendar

028_LavenderGradientHeader

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools

  • Elementary & Secondary Calendars
  • TSD Community Calendars
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Media Club
-
Comp. Cheer Practice
-
NAQT Meeting, Rm.702
-
Rm. 702-Ms. Gilbert
School Musical Rehearsal/LGI
-
Tue, Jan 7
Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Competitive Cheer Practice
-
Model UN, Rm. 807
-
School Musical Practice, LGI
-
STAND Mtg., Rm. 707
-
Basketball Home vs. West MS
-
Thu, Jan 9
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
4n6
-
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Club Green
-
Comp. Cheer Practice
-
Exploravision
-
BPMS Rm. 909 - Mrs. Koneval
Basketball @ Larson MS
-
Larson Middle School, 2222 E Long Lake Rd, Troy, MI 48085, USA
One Troy Festival of Choirs Concert
-
Athens High School, 4333 John R Rd, Troy, MI 48085, USA
Fri, Jan 10
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Competitive Cheer Practice
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Religious Diversity Fieldtrip
-
Comp. Cheer Practice
-
Connectors Club
-
School Musical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Jan 14
Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Blue Lake Auditions
-
BPMS Rm. 101
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Diversity Club, Rm. 801
-
NAQT Meeting, Rm.702
-
Rm. 702-Ms. Gilbert
Basketball @ West MS
-
West Middle School, 500 Old Perch Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48309, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Comp. Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Jan 16
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
4n6
-
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Club Green
-
Drama Club
-
BPMS LGI Rm. 503 - Mrs. Smith
Fri, Jan 17
Classroom Bee Winners Mtg.-during B Lunch
Boulan Park Middle School, 3570 Northfield Pkwy, Troy, MI 48084, USA
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Comp. Cheer Practice
-
School Musical Rehearsal/MC
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Comp. Cheer Practice
-
STAND Mtg., Rm. 707
-
Thu, Jan 23
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Chat with the Superintendent
-
Administration Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Competitive Cheer Practice
-
Comp. Cheer Competition @ AHS
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Connectors Club
-
NAQT Meeting, Rm.702
-
Rm. 702-Ms. Gilbert
School Musical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Subscribe to Alerts Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Subscribe to Alerts 4n6
-
Subscribe to Alerts After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Subscribe to Alerts Exploravision
-
BPMS - Rm. 909 Mrs. Koneval
Subscribe to Alerts Knitting Club
-
Rm. 912 - Mrs. Smith
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Subscribe to Alerts Bow
-
Orchestra Room
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boulan Google Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar