Skip To Main Content

Boulan Park Middle School Calendar

028_LavenderGradientHeader

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools

  • Elementary & Secondary Calendars
  • TSD Community Calendars
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
NAQT Meeting, Rm.702
-
Rm. 702-Ms. Gilbert
Tue, Apr 28
Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Diversity Club, Rm. 801
-
MS Track Boulan @ Reuther
-
Wed, Apr 29
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Thu, Apr 30
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
4n6
-
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Club Green
-
Club Green
-
MS Track Boulan (Home) vs West
-
Fri, May 1
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Spring Art Show
Community Center
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
NAQT Meeting, Rm.702
-
Rm. 702-Ms. Gilbert
Tue, May 5
Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
MS Track Boulan @ Avondale
-
Board of Education Workshop
-
Zoom Virtual/Remote Communications https://zoom.us/j/2489521600 Meeting ID: 248 952 1600 or 253-215-8782
Wed, May 6
APT to Succeed, BPMS Media Center
-
Boulan Park Middle School, 3570 Northfield Pkwy, Troy, MI 48084, USA
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Thu, May 7
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
APT to Succeed, BPMS Media Center
-
Boulan Park Middle School, 3570 Northfield Pkwy, Troy, MI 48084, USA
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
4n6
-
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Club Green
-
Fri, May 8
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
NAQT Meeting, Rm.702
-
Rm. 702-Ms. Gilbert
Tue, May 12
Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Diversity Club, Rm. 801
-
Wed, May 13
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Thu, May 14
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
5th Gr. Visit to Boulan
-
BPMS cafe/gym
4n6
-
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Club Green
-
Fri, May 15
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Bow
-
Orchestra Room
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
NAQT Meeting, Rm.702
-
Rm. 702-Ms. Gilbert
Tue, May 19
Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Board of Education Meeting
-
Zoom Virtual/Remote Communications https://zoom.us/j/2489521600 Meeting ID: 248 952 1600 or 253-215-8782
Wed, May 20
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Thu, May 21
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Chat with the Superintendent CANCELLED
-
Administration Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
4n6
-
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Bridge Test, BPMS cafe
-
Club Green
-
MS Track Boulan @ Smith
-
Fri, May 22
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Diversity Club, Rm. 801
-
Wed, May 27
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Thu, May 28
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
4n6
-
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Club Green
-
Fri, May 29
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Tue, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Subscribe to Alerts Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Wed, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Thu, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Subscribe to Alerts Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Fri, Jun 5
Subscribe to Alerts Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boulan Google Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar